All times are set in the event's local time (AEDT) (GMT +11:00)
10:00 - 14:00

Summit Platform Open

14:30 - 15:17

Opening welcome and Plenary Session 1 – New Thinking for a New Era – the role of social impact investment

Jillian Segal AO,
Chair, Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce (NSW)
Hon Scott Morrison MP,
Prime Minister of Australia
Shemara Wikramanayake,
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Macquarie Group
Sir Ronald Cohen,
Chair, GSG (Global Steering Group for Impact Investment)
15:17 - 15:49

Plenary Session 2 – Alternative strategies for a digital post-pandemic world

Karin Eibschitz Segal,
Vice President, General Manager, Intel Israel Development Center
Nadine Blayney,
Head of Content, ausbiz, Moderator
15:49 - 16:55

Plenary Session 3 - Revitalising Australia’s Economy though Innovation and Technology

Robyn Denholm,
Chair of the Board, Tesla Inc, Moderator
David Gonski AC,
Chairman, ANZ Banking Group Ltd
Professor Andrew Cuthbertson AO,
Senior advisor & Executive Director, CSL Limited
Hon Karen Andrews MP,
Minister for Industry, Science and Technology
Aharon Aharon,
CEO, Israel Innovation Authority
Dr. Larry Marshall,
Chief Executive, CSIRO
Bg (Ret) Dr. Daniel Gold,
Head, Directorate of Defense Research and Development (DDR&D – MAFAT), Israel
Steven Worrall,
Managing Director,Microsoft
17:00 - 18:00

Break-out panel discussion sessions

  • Stream 1 - The Future of Healthcare
  • Stream 2 - Cyber Security - Opportunities and Threats
  • Stream 3 - Innovation and Artificial Intelligence and the Transformation of Industries
18:00 - 19:00

Break-out panel discussion sessions

  • Stream 1 - Water Resilience and Innovation
  • Stream 2 - Workplace of the Future
19:00 - 19:11

Closing Remarks

Amir Peretz,
Minister of Economy and Industry and Member of the Knesset (MK)
19:11 - 20:00

Expo Spotlight

  • Meet our exhibitors
  • Virtual Meetings

Summit close

17:00 - 18:00

The Future of Healthcare

Elizabeth Koff,
Secretary, NSW Health
Craig Drummond,
Chief Executive Officer, Medibank
Dr. Eyal Zimlichman, MD, MSc,
Deputy Director General; Chief Medical Officer; and Chief Innovation Officer at Sheba Medical Center
Dr. Yossi Bahagon,
Managing Partner, Qure Ventures
Susan Jones,
Special Counsel, Gilbert + Tobin, Moderator
18:00 - 19:00

Water Resilience and Innovation

Raanan Adin,
Chairman, Israel Water Association
The Hon. Melinda Pavey,
MP, NSW Minister for Water, Property and Housing
Roch Cheroux,
Managing Director, Sydney Water
Carmel Krogh OAM,
National President, The Australian Water Association.
Macinley Butson,
NSW Young Australian of the Year 2018
Daniel Lambert,
Australasia Water Leader, Arup 2020 Professional Engineer of the Year, Moderator
17:00 - 18:00

Cyber Security Threats and Challenges

Yigal Unna,
Director General of the Israel National Cyber Directorate (INCD)
Assaf Mischari,
Partner and the Head of Research at Team8
Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Prof. Isaac Ben Israel,
Head of the Blavatnik Interdisciplinary Cyber Research Centre Tel Aviv University; Chairman of the Israel Space Agency
Jonathan Fischbein ,
CISO, Checkpoint
Abigail Bradshaw CSC,
Head of the Australian Cyber Security Centre (ACSC)
Nicholas McKenzie,
Chief Security Officer, NAB
Bianca Wirth,
National Lead Director, Security Strategy & Governance, KPMG Australia
Robyn Denholm,
Chair of the Board, Tesla Inc, Moderator
18:00 - 19:00

Workplace of the Future

Ayalla Reuven Lelong,
Founder and CEO, EQ-EL
Natalie Slessor,
Head of Customer Futures, Lendlease
Leonie Wilkinson,
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management, Real Estate Brookfield
17:00 - 18:00

Innovation and Artificial Intelligence and the Transformation of Industries

Sagie Davidovich,
Co-Founder & CEO – Spark Beyond
Dr. Kira Radinsky ,
Chairperson and CTO, Diagnostic Robotics
Michael Zolotov,
Co-founder and CTO, Razor Labs