There are no speakers that match your filters

Abigail Bradshaw CSC

Head of the Australian Cyber Security Centre (ACSC)

Aharon Aharon

CEO, Israel Innovation Authority

Amir Peretz

Minister of Economy and Industry and Member of the Knesset (MK)

Assaf Mischari

Partner and the Head of Research at Team8

Ayalla Reuven Lelong

Founder and CEO, EQ-EL

Ben Hassing

Chief Executive of eCommerce, Coles

Bg (Ret) Dr. Daniel Gold

Head, Directorate of Defense Research and Development (DDR&D – MAFAT), Israel

Bianca Wirth

National Lead Director, Security Strategy & Governance, KPMG Australia

Booky Oren

Chairman & CEO , Booky Oren Global Water Technologies

Carmel Krogh OAM

National President, The Australian Water Association.

Chris Mitchell

Managing Director, Optus Business, Moderator

Craig Drummond

Chief Executive Officer, Medibank

Daniel Lambert

Australasia Water Leader, Arup 2020 Professional Engineer of the Year, Moderator

David Gonski AC

Chairman, ANZ Banking Group Ltd

Dr. Eyal Zimlichman, MD, MSc

Deputy Director General; Chief Medical Officer; and Chief Innovation Officer at Sheba Medical Center

Dr. Kira Radinsky

Chairperson and CTO, Diagnostic Robotics

Dr. Larry Marshall

Chief Executive, CSIRO

Dr. Yossi Bahagon

Managing Partner, Qure Ventures

Elizabeth Koff

Secretary, NSW Health

Gideon Soesman

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, GreenSoil Investments

Giora Shaham

Director General and Chairman of the Board, Authority for Water and Sewage of Israel

Hon Karen Andrews MP

Minister for Industry, Science and Technology

Hon Scott Morrison MP

Prime Minister of Australia

Jesse Arundell

Head of Emerging Technology, CommBank

Jillian Segal AO

Chair, Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce (NSW)

Jonathan Fischbein

CISO, Checkpoint

Karin Eibschitz Segal

Vice President, General Manager, Intel Israel Development Center

Kelly Bayer Rosmarin

Chief Executive Officer, Optus

Ken Boal

Vice President, Cisco Australia and New Zealand

Leonie Wilkinson

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management, Real Estate Brookfield

Macinley Butson

NSW Young Australian of the Year 2018

Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Prof. Isaac Ben Israel

Head of the Blavatnik Interdisciplinary Cyber Research Centre Tel Aviv University; Chairman of the Israel Space Agency

Michael Zolotov

Co-founder and CTO, Razor Labs

Nadine Blayney

Head of Content, ausbiz, Moderator

Natalie Slessor

Head of Customer Futures, Lendlease

Nicholas McKenzie

Chief Security Officer, NAB

Professor Andrew Cuthbertson AO

Senior advisor & Executive Director, CSL Limited

Raanan Adin

Chairman, Israel Water Association

Robyn Denholm

Chair of the Board, Tesla Inc, Moderator

Roch Cheroux

Managing Director, Sydney Water

Sagie Davidovich

Co-Founder & CEO – Spark Beyond

Shemara Wikramanayake

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Macquarie Group

Sir Ronald Cohen

Chair, GSG (Global Steering Group for Impact Investment)

Sonia Nazaretian

Director of Retail, Media Communications, Enterprise Commercial Division, Microsoft, Moderator

Steven Rubic

Chief Executive Officer, Healthscope

Steven Worrall

Managing Director,Microsoft

Susan Jones

Special Counsel, Gilbert + Tobin, Moderator

Tamar Raz

CEO, Hadasit, the Technology Transfer Company of Hadassah Medical Organization

The Hon. Melinda Pavey

MP, NSW Minister for Water, Property and Housing

Yigal Unna

Director General of the Israel National Cyber Directorate (INCD)