There are no speakers that match your filters

Dr. Kira Radinsky

Chairperson and CTO, Diagnostic Robotics

Dr. Larry Marshall

Chief Executive, CSIRO

Dr. Yossi Bahagon

Managing Partner, Qure Ventures

Elizabeth Koff

Secretary, NSW Health

Gideon Soesman

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, GreenSoil Investments

Giora Shaham

Director General and Chairman of the Board, Authority for Water and Sewage of Israel

Hon Karen Andrews MP

Minister for Industry, Science and Technology

Hon Scott Morrison MP

Prime Minister of Australia

Jesse Arundell

Head of Emerging Technology, CommBank

Jillian Segal AO

Chair, Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce (NSW)

Jonathan Fischbein

CISO, Checkpoint

Karin Eibschitz Segal

Vice President, General Manager, Intel Israel Development Center

Kelly Bayer Rosmarin

Chief Executive Officer, Optus

Ken Boal

Vice President, Cisco Australia and New Zealand

Leonie Wilkinson

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management, Real Estate Brookfield